Cybernet's Official Holiday Schedule for 2018

Cybernet USA

  • Tuesday, 1/1/2019
  • Friday, 4/19/2019 (half day)
  • Monday, 5/27/2019
  • Thursday, 7/4/2019
  • Monday, 9/2/2019
  • Thursday, 11/28/2019
  • Friday, 11/29/2019
  • Tuesday, 12/24/2019
  • Wednesday, 12/25/2019
  • Tuesday, 12/31/2019

Cybernet Europe

  • Monday, 12/24/2018 (half day)
  • Tuesday, 12/25/2018
  • Wednesday, 12/26/2018
  • Thursday, 12/27/2018
  • Friday, 12/28/2018
  • Monday, 12/31/2018
  • Tuesday, 1/1/2019
  • Friday 4/19/2019
  • Monday 4/22/2019
  • Monday 5/6/2019
  • Monday 5/27/2019
  • Monday 8/26/2019
  • Tuesday, 12/24/2019 (half day)
  • Wednesday, 12/25/2019
  • Thursday, 12/26/2019
  • Friday, 12/27/2019
  • Monday, 12/30/2019 (half day)
  • Tuesday, 12/31/2019
  • Wednesday, 1/1/2020

Cybernet Asia

  • Monday, 12/31/2018
  • Tuesday, 1/1/2019
  • Monday, 2/4/2019 through Friday, 2/8/2019
  • Thursday, 2/28/2019
  • Friday, 3/1/2019
  • Thursday, 4/4/2019
  • Friday, 4/5/2019
  • Wednesday, 5/1/2019
  • Friday, 6/7/2019
  • Friday, 9/13/2019
  • Thursday, 10/10/2019
  • Friday, 10/11/2019

Cybernet Australia

  • Tuesday, 12/25/2018 through Thursday, 1/3/2019
  • Tuesday, 1/1/2019
  • Wednesday, 1/2/2019
  • Monday, 1/21/2019
  • Tuesday, 1/22/2019
  • Wednesday, 1/23/2019
  • Thursday, 1/24/2019
  • Friday, 1/25/2019
  • Monday, 1/28/2019
  • Monday, 3/11/2019
  • Friday, 4/19/2019
  • Monday, 4/22/2019
  • Thursday, 4/25/2019
  • Monday, 6/10/2019
  • Friday, 9/27/2019
  • Tuesday, 11/5/2019
  • Tuesday, 12/24/2019
  • Wednesday, 12/25/2019
  • Thursday, 12/26/2019
  • Friday, 12/27/2019
  • Monday, 12/30/2019
  • Tuesday, 12/31/2019